Top Navigation


Service Area Areas Served Next in Competition


Berkshire County, Franklin County, Hampden County, Hampshire County, Worcester County


Check for more information beginning February, 2016.


Acton town, Ashland town, Arlington town, Bedford town, Bellingham town, Belmont town, Braintree town, Brookline town, Cambridge city, Canton town, Carlisle town, Concord town, Cohasset town, Dedham town, Dover town, Everett city, Foxborough town, Framingham town, Franklin town, Hingham town, Holbrook town, Holliston town, Hopkinton town, Hudson town, Hull town, Lexington town, Lincoln town, Malden city, Marlborough city, Maynard town, Medfield town, Medford city, Medway town, Melrose city, Millis town, Milton town, Natick town, Needham town, Newton city, Norfolk town, Norwell town, Norwood town, Plainville town, Quincy city, Randolph town, Scituate town, Sharon town, Sherborn town, Somerville city, Stoneham town, Stow town, Sudbury town, Suffolk County, Wakefield town, Walpole town, Waltham city, Watertown town, Wayland town, Wellesley town, Weston town, Westwood town, Weymouth town, Winchester town, Woburn city, Wrenthan town


Check for more information beginning February, 2016.


Abington town, Avon town, Barnstable County, Bridgewater town, Bristol County, Brockton city, Carver town, Dukes County, Duxbury town, East Bridgewater town, Halifax town, Hanover town, Hanson town, Kingston town, Lakeville town, Marion town, Marshfield town, Mattapoisett town, Middleborough town, Nantucket County, Pembroke town, Plymouth town, Plympton town, Rochester town, Rockland town, Stoughton town, Wareham town, West Bridgewater town, Whitman town


Grant applications for this service area will be received during calendar year 2015. 

Learn more about applying for this Service Area:

New Applicants

Current Grantees


Ashby town, Ayer town, Billerica town, Boxborough town, Burlington town, Chelmsford town, Dracut town, Dunstable town, Essex County, Groton town, Littleton town, Lowell city, North Reading town, Pepperell town, Reading town, Shirley town, Tewksbury town, Townsend town, Tyngsborogh town, Westford town, Wilmington town


Check for more information beginning February, 2016.


Migrant farmworkers living in the states of Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont


Check for more information beginning February, 2017.


* The dates provided are based most current information available and are subject to change.